New TUESDAY SCHEDULE


Pacific Time: 6:00 pm
Arizona: 6:00 pm
Mountain: 7:00 pm
Central: 8:00 pm
Eastern Time : 9:00 pm

London: Wednesday, 2:00 am
New Zealand: Wednesday, 2:00 pm

(see dates at right)
CURRENT SCHEDULE -- 3rd TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH


Effective Oct 2014


Oct 28 — The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck
Nov 18 — The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton
Dec 16 — Florence Gordon by Brian Morton

2015
Jan 20 — A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman
Feb 17 — The Paying Guests by Sarah Waters
Mar 17 — All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr


OUR FAVORITE LINKS

BB's PREVIOUS READS LISTS
BB READER'S BILL OF RIGHTS
BB RESOURCES/LINKS
BB MEMBERS RATE THE BOOKS

Search Links:
Mystery Series in Order
Plot/Character Search
Multiple Used Book Stores (Int’l)
NEW vialibri; larger than ABE
Alibris multiple used book stores

Compare Book Prices

Yuku Help Page



All the Light We Cannot See
by Anthony Doerr
17 MAR 2015



The Paying Guests
by Sarah Waters
17 FEB 2015

Important Forums Announcement: We have been hosting Yuku message boards with pride and dedication for nearly a decade. While preparing for Yuku's 10th birthday, we want to thank everyone who has been a member of the Yuku family. Grab your 10% off on all Gold and Supporter purchases today! Click here for more details.

  • Active Users:
  • 2 Total
  • 1 Registered Users
  • 1 Guests
  • 0 Anonymous
  • 39 Visitors in the last day
  • Most Ever: 216 On 31-Dec-12
  • Who's online in the last 15 Minutes:
  • jodijoy

Community Statistics

Community Time: 28-Jan-15 09:08 AM

Founded: May 21 2007

  • 1682 Avg visits per day
  • 1860 Avg views per day
  • 12 Posts per day
  • 23 Posts in last 24 hours
  • 562589 Total visits
  • 4011450 Total views
  • 81159 Total posts
  • 1884 Total topics
  • 813 Total members

Legend

  • Unread Message Unread Message
  • MBA Forum MBA Forum
Buttons made with: Cool Text: Logo and Graphics Generator