New TUESDAY SCHEDULE

TIME CHANGES FOR APRIL 2014

US is now on DT except for AZ which is on ST
but chat time still CHANGES for AZ
New Zealand is now on ST;Europe on DT

Pacific Time: 6:00 pm
Arizona: 6:00 pm
Mountain: 7:00 pm
Central: 8:00 pm
Eastern Time : 9:00 pm

London, Dublin: Wednesday, 2:00 am
Vienna: Mittwoch 3:00 am
New Zealand Wednesday, 2:00 pm
(see dates at right)


CURRENT SCHEDULE -- 3rd TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH

Effective Apr 2014

Apr 22 — The Devotion of Suspect X by Keigo Higashino
May 20 — City of Veils by Zoe Ferraris
Jun 17 — An Officer and a Spy by Robert Harris
Jul 15 — The Monuments Men by Robert Edsel
Aug 26 — Sisterland by Curtis Sittenfeld
Sep 16 — The Ghost Bride by Yangsze Choo
Oct 21 — The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck


OUR FAVORITE LINKS

BB's PREVIOUS READS LISTS
BB READER'S BILL OF RIGHTS
BB RESOURCES/LINKS
BB MEMBERS RATE THE BOOKS

Search Links:
Mystery Series in Order
Plot/Character Search
Multiple Used Book Stores (Int’l)
NEW vialibri; larger than ABE
Alibris multiple used book stores

Compare Book Prices

Yuku Help Page


Sisterland
by Curtis Sittenfeld
26 AUG 2014




The Ghost Bride
by Yangsze Choo
16 SEP 2014


Beautiful Mystery by Louise Penny **SPOILERS**

Author Comment
Buttons made with: Cool Text: Logo and Graphics Generator